SoundSwell - Santa Cruz Music Project


Search using this query type:

Search only these record types:


Advanced Search (Albums only)

A Peace Of My Mind

Dale Ockerman Project (2005)


  • Dale Ockerman, music/lyrics/bass(synth/organ)/rhodes/clav/B3/guitars(acoustic/electric/slide/solo/rhythm/wah/9 string slide)/piano/vocals/harmony/percussion/synth/dobro/harmonica/shakers/tambourine/mandolin
  • Will Russ, harmony vocals/vocals/music/lyrics
  • David Tucker, drums/conga/percussion/bass
  • Emrys Hanley, lyrics
  • Donny Caruth, guitar
  • Mic Gillette, trumpet/trombone/flugelhorn/bone/
  • Tom Dillbeck, saxophone (tenor/baritone)
  • Richard Bryant, vocals/harmony
  • Mazella Doerlich, harmony vocals
  • Margaret Valeriano, harmony vocals
  • Darnell Gill, harmony vocals
  • Tammi Brown, harmony vocals/vocals
  • Tiran Porter, bass
  • Ebernita "Twinkie" Clark, music/lyrics on "Expect Your Miracle"
  • Mike Schermer, guitar
  • "Fuzzy John" Oxendine, drums
  • Paul Olguin, bass
  • Connie Troupe, harmony vocals
  • Joseph "Zigaboo" Modeliste, drums
  • Mike Millwood, bass/guitar
  • Matt Heulitt, guitars
  • Davey Pattison, vocals
  • Jim Greiner, shekere/conga/tambourine
  • Jerry Miller, guitar
  • Joseph Modeliste & Joey Altruda, music on "FISH"
  • Cornelius Bumpus, lyrics/vocals/saxophone
  • Ronnie Barnes, lyrics
  • Bud Cockrell, lyrics
  • Yuji Tojo, nylon string guitar
  • Kim Edmundson, percussion
  • Endre Tarczy, bass
  • Barry Phillips, tamboura
  • Elio Schiavo, mandolin
  • Ken Matthew, egyptian/frame drums/shakers/lyrics
  • Jimmy Sanchez, trap drums
  • Steve Robertson, tablas/percussion/bells
  • Ken Kraft, acoustic guitar
  • Kalen Ockerman, cover art
  • Bob Fitch, photography
  • Jennifer Dean/Mike Calder, graphic design & layout


©2005 Dale Ockerman Music. All rights reserved.


  • MP3 (Original Format: Compact Disc)


Santa Cruz Music


Dale Ockerman Project, “A Peace Of My Mind,” SoundSwell - Santa Cruz Music Project, accessed February 6, 2023,